Both Seattle Recovery Cafés are now open as gathering spaces! 
Recovery Café SLU is open Tuesday – Saturday from 12pm-6pm. Recovery Café SODO is open Monday – Friday from 9am-2pm.
Learn about our Membership requirements and our COVID protocols.
KIDS AND SCREENS REGISTRATION: CLICK HERE

Our Team


Team Members

Simone Childs

Finance Officer

simone@recoverycafe.org

David Coffey

Executive Director

david@recoverycafe.org

Chris Cummings

SLU Recovery Specialist

chris@recoverycafe.org

Crystal Duncan

SLU Kitchen Manager and Recovery Specialist

crystal@recoverycafe.org

Malcolm Fox

Development Officer

malcolm@recoverycafe.org

Jeff King

Office and Facilities Manager

jeff@recoverycafe.org

Rachel Koller

Resource Referral Manager

rachel.koller@recoverycafe.org

Brian Kosewski

SODO Kitchen Manager

brian@recoverycafe.org

Rick Malley-Crawford

Director of Resource Development

rick@recoverycafe.org

Rachel Marren

Monitoring & Evaluation Manager

rachel@recoverycafe.org

Leonard Mayo

SODO Operations Manager

leonard@recoverycafe.org

Killian Noe

Founding Director

killian@recoverycafe.org

Andrea Olsen

Café Support Specialist

andrea@recoverycafe.org

Laurel Petrik

SODO Radical Hospitality Coordinator / JV

RCHCoordinator@recoverycafe.org

Elizabeth Reilly

Special Projects Manager / Volunteer Coordinator

elizabeth@recoverycafe.org

Terri Rhodes

SLU Recovery Specialist

terri@recoverycafe.org

Julia Selle

SLU Radical Hospitality Coordinator / QuEST Fellow

hospitality.coordinator@recoverycafe.org

Skye Stuart

Director of Finance and Administration

skye@recoverycafe.org

Ruby Takushi

Director of Programs

ruby@recoverycafe.org

Sherry Taylor

SODO Recovery Specialist

sherry@recoverycafe.org

Tiffany Turner

SLU Operations Manager

tiffany@recoverycafe.org


Recovery Café Network Team Members

Ashley Green

RCN Director

ashley@recoverycafenetwork.org

Erin Fenner

RCN Communications & Outreach Manager

erin@recoverycafenetwork.org

Enrique Garcia

RCN Engagement Manager

ricky@recoverycafenetwork.org


Recovery Café Board of Directors

Emmy Neilson

Recovery Café Board President

Community Volunteer

David Boyle

Recovery Café Board Vice-President

Independent Consultant

Birage Tandon

Recovery Café Board Treasurer

Lakeside School

Danie Eagleton

Recovery Café Board Secretary

Seattle Counseling Services

Killian Noe

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Dr. Ruby Takushi

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Mary Crow

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Diane Tomhave

University of Washington

Paul Whyatt

SanMar

Mary Ellen Weber

Community Volunteer

Laura Inveen

Retired King County Superior Court

Dr. Charissa Fotinos

Washington State Health Care Authority

Rita Egrari, Ph.D

The Mona Foundation

Libby Miller

Community Volunteer