Recovery Café SLU is open Tuesday – Saturday from 12pm-6pm
Recovery Café SODO is open Monday – Friday from 9am-3pm
Learn about our Membership requirements and our COVID protocols

Our Team


Team Members

Simone Childs

Finance Officer

simone@recoverycafe.org

David Coffey

Executive Director

david@recoverycafe.org

Chris Cummings

SLU Recovery Specialist

chris@recoverycafe.org

Crystal Duncan

SLU Kitchen Manager and Recovery Specialist

crystal@recoverycafe.org

Malcolm Fox

Development Officer

malcolm@recoverycafe.org

Gina Grappone

Director of Resource Development

gina@recoverycafe.org

Clovelle Harvey

SLU Recovery Specialist

clovelle@recoverycafe.org

Jeff King

Office and Facilities Manager

jeff@recoverycafe.org

Rachel Koller

Resource Referral Manager

rachel.koller@recoverycafe.org

Brian Kosewski

SODO Kitchen Manager/Recovery Specialist

brian@recoverycafe.org

Rachel Marren

Monitoring & Evaluation Manager

rachel@recoverycafe.org

Leonard Mayo

SODO Operations Manager

leonard@recoverycafe.org

Killian Noe

Founding Director

killian@recoverycafe.org

Andrea Olsen

Café Support Specialist

andrea@recoverycafe.org

Laurel Petrik

SODO Radical Hospitality Coordinator (JV)

RCHCoordinator@recoverycafe.org

Elizabeth Reilly

Special Projects / Volunteer Manager

elizabeth@recoverycafe.org

Julia Selle

SLU Radical Hospitality Coordinator (QuEST Fellow)

hospitality.coordinator@recoverycafe.org

Skye Stuart

Director of Finance and Administration

skye@recoverycafe.org

Ruby Takushi

Director of Programs

ruby@recoverycafe.org

Sherry Taylor

SODO Recovery Specialist

sherry@recoverycafe.org

Tiffany Turner

SLU Operations Manager

tiffany@recoverycafe.org


Recovery Café Network Team Members

Enrique Garcia

RCN Engagement Manager

ricky@recoverycafenetwork.org

Ashley Green

RCN Director

ashley@recoverycafenetwork.org

Crysteaux Sun

RCN Network Coordinator

crysteaux@recoverycafenetwork.org

Ashley Welch

RCN Emerging Member Manager

ashley.welch@recoverycafenetwork.org


Recovery Café Board of Directors

Emmy Neilson

Recovery Café Board President

Community

Danie Eagleton

Recovery Café Board Vice President

Seattle Counseling Services

Birage Tandon

Recovery Café Board Treasurer

Lakeside School

Rita Egrari, Ph.D

Recovery Café Secretary

Community

Killian Noe

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Dr. Ruby Takushi

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Libby Miller

Community

Ortencia Santana

Community

Paul Whyatt

SanMar

Mary Ellen Weber

Author, Community

Laura Inveen

Retired King County Superior Court

Diane Tomhave

Seattle University

Dr. Charissa Fotinos

Washington State Health Care Authority

*Board Service on hold during COVID

Mary Crow

Recovery Café Co-Founder; Emeritus

Community