Learn about Recovery Café Membership

Our Team


David Coffey

Executive Director

david@recoverycafe.org

Joe Conniff

SODO Operations Manager

joe@recoverycafe.org

Chris Cummings

SLU Kitchen Manager/Recovery Specialist

chris@recoverycafe.org

Crystal Duncan

SLU Operations Manager

crystal@recoverycafe.org

Gina Grappone

Director of Resource Development

gina@recoverycafe.org

Clovelle Harvey

SLU Recovery Specialist

clovelle@recoverycafe.org

Andy Havens

Café Support Specialist

andy@recoverycafe.org

Ejay Henry

SODO Recovery Specialist

ejay@recoverycafe.org

Madelynn Jasinski

Development Coordinator

madelynn@recoverycafe.org

Jeff King

Office and Facilities Manager

jeff@recoverycafe.org

Rachel Koller

Café Support Specialist

rachel.koller@recoverycafe.org

Brian Kosewski

SODO Kitchen Manager/Recovery Specialist

brian@recoverycafe.org

Killian Noe

Founding Director

killian@recoverycafe.org

Andrea Olsen

Café Support Specialist

andrea@recoverycafe.org

Elizabeth Reilly

Special Projects Manager

elizabeth@recoverycafe.org

Skye Stuart

Director of Finance and Administration

skye@recoverycafe.org

Ruby Takushi

Director of Programs

ruby@recoverycafe.org

Sherry Taylor

SODO Recovery Specialist

sherry@recoverycafe.org

Anderson Witiak

Community Volunteer and Engagement Coordinator

anderson@recoverycafe.org


Recovery Café Network Team Members

Ashley Green

RCN Director

ashley@recoverycafenetwork.org

Krysta Peterson

RCN Emerging Member Manager

krysta@recoverycafenetwork.org

Michael Scullin

Network Coordinator

michael.scullin@recoverycafenetwork.org

Mike Schut

RCN Communications Manager

mike@recoverycafenetwork.org

Julia Selle

RCN Special Projects

julia@recoverycafenetwork.org

Ken Goldstein

Senior Catalyst and Outreach Manager

ken@recoverycafenetwork.org

Camille Anderson

RCN Associate Director of Learning and Training

camille@recoverycafenetwork.org

Maddy Lee

RCN Associate Director of Engagement and Communications

maddy@recoverycafenetwork.org

Alex Welch

RCN Senior Engagement Manager

alex@recoverycafenetwork.org

Sara Jones

RCN Monitoring and Evaluation Manager

sara@recoverycafenetwork.org

Joshua Palmer

RCN Emerging Member Manager

joshua@recoverycafenetwork.org


Recovery Café Board of Directors

Danie Eagleton, LMHC

Recovery Café Board President

Seattle Counseling Services

Rita Egrari, Ph.D

Recovery Café Board Vice President

Community

Michele Moore

Recovery Café Board Treasurer

Mary Ellen Weber

Recovery Café Secretary

Author

Killian Noe

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Dr. Ruby Takushi

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Alysse Bryson

WORKP2P & The Sober Curator 

Laura Inveen

King County Superior Court Judge (Retd.)

Libby Miller

Community

Mark Klebanoff

Community

Emmy Neilson

Community

Ortencia Santana

The One and Only Cleaner

Bill Smith

Shadow Dog Maintenance & Construction

Tom Hill

Community

Aaron Williams

National Council for Mental Wellbeing

Cheryl Wilcox

Advocates for Human Potential

Dr. Charissa Fotinos*

Washington State Health Care Authority

*Board Service on hold

Mary Crow

Recovery Café Co-Founder; Emeritus

Community