Our Team


Team Members

Jean Adler Stean

Community Engagement Manager

jean@recoverycafe.org

James Brandt

Delivery Associate

james@recoverycafe.org

David Coffey

Executive Director

david@recoverycafe.org

Chris Cummings

South Lake Union Café Manager

chris@recoverycafe.org

Elsie McConaughey

Radical Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality.coordinator@recoverycafe.org

Crystal Duncan

South Lake Union Kitchen Manager

crystal@recoverycafe.org

George Hazel

SODO Café Manager

george@recoverycafe.org

Alisha Isensee

Community Engagement Coordinator

alisha@recoverycafe.org

Jeff King

Office and Facilities Manager

jeff@recoverycafe.org

Rachel Koller

Resource Specialist

rachel.koller@recoverycafe.org

Brian Kosewski

South Lake Union Kitchen and Facilities Manager

brian@recoverycafe.org

Rick Malley-Crawford

Director of Resource Development

rick@recoverycafe.org

Rachel Marren

Impact Coordinator

rachel@recoverycafe.org

Leonard Mayo

SODO Operations Manager

leonard@recoverycafe.org

Killian Noe

Founding Director

killian@recoverycafe.org

Andrea Olsen

Café Support Specialist

andrea@recoverycafe.org

Elizabeth Reilly

Special Projects Coordinator

elizabeth@recoverycafe.org

Terri Rhodes

South Lake Union Café Manager

terri@recoverycafe.org

Mikayla Schneider

Radical Hospitality Coordinator

RCHCoordinator@recoverycafe.org

Skye Stuart

Director of Finance and Administration

skye@recoverycafe.org

Ruby Takushi

Director of Programs

ruby@recoverycafe.org

Sherry Taylor

SODO Café Manager

sherry@recoverycafe.org

Tiffany Turner

South Lake Union Operations Manager

tiffany@recoverycafe.org


Recovery Café Network Team Members

Gordon Greaves

RCN Emerging Member Manger

gordon@recoverycafenetwork.org

Ashley Propes

RCN Engagement Manager

ashley@recoverycafenetwork.org

David Uhl

Recovery Café Network Director

david.uhl@recoverycafenetwork.org

Rebecca Reeder

RCN Communications and Development Specialist

rebecca@recoverycafenetwork.org


Recovery Café Board of Directors

Alysse Bryson

Recovery Café Board President

King5

Emmy Neilson

Recovery Café Board Vice-President

Community Volunteer

David Boyle

Recovery Cafe Board Treasurer

Independent Consultant

Birage Tandon

Recovery Café Board Secretary

Lakeside School

Killian Noe

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Dr. Ruby Takushi

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Mary Crow

Recovery Café Co-Founder

Diane Tomhave

Community Volunteer

Paul Whyatt

SanMar

Mary Ellen Weber

Community Volunteer

Laura Inveen

Community Volunteer

Dr. Charissa Fotinos

Washington State Health Care Authority